Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Lobby

Monday – Thursday   9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday   9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday   9:00am – 12noon

Walk-Up Window

Monday – Friday   7:30am – 9:00am

How to Reach Us

1244 Kaumualii St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-847-1371
Routing & Transit #: 321379083

Lost or Stolen Visa Credit Card

1-800-449-7728

Lost or Stolen Debit or ATM Card

1-800-472-3272

Department Fax Numbers

Administration/Credit: 842-1923
Loans: 441-4274
Tellers/Member Services: 441-4272
Accounting: 441-4210

Email Us

Loan Department: Loans@hawaiifcu.org
Member Service: Memberservice@hawaiifcu.org
For fraudulent emails: ITSecurity@hawaiifcu.org

Holiday Schedule

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
CLOSED

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
CLOSED

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
CLOSED

Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
Closing at 2:00 pm*

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
Closing at 2:00 pm*

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CLOSED

* SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Careers

JOB OPENINGS

COLLECTIONS PROFESSIONAL

We have an immediate opening for a strong collections professional with a commitment to excellent customer service. A preferable applicant would have a minimum of 2 years experience in all phases of collections: repossession, liquidation, skip tracing, and knowledgeable of laws governing these areas. The ideal candidate must have excellent communication skills and PC competency. Collections experience in a financial institution preferred, credit union experience a plus.

Must be available to work Monday‐Saturday.

 

We offer competitive pay, good benefits such as employer matching 401(k), health, dental and vision insurance, paid time off and casual dress days!

 

Please email your resume to:

humanresources@hawaiifcu.org

           or mail to

Hawaii Federal Credit Union

1244 Kaumualii Street

Honolulu, HI 96817