Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Lobby

Monday – Thursday   9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday   9:00am – 5:00pm*
Saturday   9:00am – 12noon

Walk-Up Window

Monday – Friday   7:30am – 9:00am
Kupuna Hour: Monday – Friday    9:00am – 10:00am*

*Effective July 13, 2020

How to Reach Us

1244 Kaumualii St.
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-847-1371
Routing & Transit #: 321379083

Lost or Stolen Visa Credit Card

1-800-449-7728

Lost or Stolen Debit or ATM Card

1-866-561-2909

Department Fax Numbers

Administration/Credit: 842-1923
Loans: 441-4274
Tellers/Member Services: 441-4272
Accounting: 441-4210

Email Us

Loan Department: Loans@hawaiifcu.org
Member Service: Memberservice@hawaiifcu.org
For fraudulent emails: ITSecurity@hawaiifcu.org

    Holiday Schedule

    2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

    New Year’s Day
    Wednesday, January 1
    CLOSED

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 20
    CLOSED

    Presidents’ Day
    Monday, February 17
    CLOSED

    Prince Kuhio Day
    Thursday, March 26
    Closing at 12:00 pm*

    Memorial Day
    Monday, May 25
    CLOSED

    King Kamehameha Day
    Thursday, June 11
    Closing at 2:00 pm*

    Independence Day
    Friday, July 3
    CLOSED

    Labor Day
    Monday, September 7
    CLOSED

    Columbus Day
    Monday, October 12
    CLOSED

    Veterans’ Day
    Wednesday, November 11
    CLOSED

    Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 26
    CLOSED

    Christmas Eve
    Thursday, December 24
    Closing at 2:00 pm*

    Christmas Day
    Friday, December 25
    CLOSED

    New Year’s Eve
    Thursday, December 31
    Closing at 2:00 pm*

    New Years Day
    Friday, January 1, 2021
    CLOSED

    * SUBJECT TO CHANGE

    Careers

    We currently do not have any openings.  Please check back later.

     

    Please email your resume to:

    humanresources@hawaiifcu.org

               or mail to

    Hawaii Federal Credit Union

    1244 Kaumualii Street

    Honolulu, HI 96817