2013 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
CLOSED

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
CLOSED

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
CLOSED

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
Close at 2:00* pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED

New Years Eve
Tuesday, December 31
Close at 2:00* pm

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2013
CLOSED

*Subject to change



    Home | Online Banking | Buying A Car | Buying A Home | Reorder Checks
    Convenience Banking | Savings | Loans | Community | Members Financial Network
    Join | About HFCU | ATM Locations | Newsletters | Privacy | Contact Us
    Copyright ©2013 Hawaii Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.

   Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit
   of the United States Government
   National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency